Seznam zaměstnanců

Příjmení Křestní jméno Telefon E-mail Pracovní skupina
Aim Karel +420 220 390 300 kaim@icpf.cas.cz
Balabánová Jana +420 220 390 294 balabanova@icpf.cas.cz
Bartlová Daria +420 220 390 303 bartlovad@icpf.cas.cz
Bendová Magdalena +420 220 390 172 bendova@icpf.cas.cz
Benešová Ševčíková Irena +420 220 390 354 sevcikova@icpf.cas.cz
Beránek Tomáš +420 220 390 137 beranekt@icpf.cas.cz
Bernášková Jana +420 220 390 000 bernaskova@icpf.cas.cz
Boček Jiří +420 220 390 256 bocek@icpf.cas.cz
Bogdanić Grozdana +420 220 390 289 bogdanic@icpf.cas.cz
Bothová Kateřina +420 220 390 235 bothova@icpf.cas.cz
Bourassi Mahdi +420 220 390 000 bourassi@icpf.cas.cz
Bouz Ghada +420 220 390 000 bouz@icpf.cas.cz
Brányiková Irena +420 220 390 244 branyikova@icpf.cas.cz
Bureš Radoslav +420 220 390 256 bures@icpf.cas.cz
Caklová Magdalena +420 220 390 282 caklova@icpf.cas.cz
Čárský Milan +420 220 390 168 carsky@icpf.cas.cz
Čermák Jan +420 220 390 356 cermak@icpf.cas.cz
Černohorský David +420 220 390 372 cernohorsky@icpf.cas.cz
Červenková Šťastná Lucie +420 220 390 273 stastna@icpf.cas.cz
Církva Vladimír +420 220 390 132 cirkva@icpf.cas.cz
Čížek Jan +420 220 390 000 cizek@icpf.cas.cz
Crha Jakub +420 220 390 260 crha@icpf.cas.cz
Cuřínová Petra +420 220 390 307 curinova@icpf.cas.cz
Dlasková Martina +420 220 390 513 dlaskova@icpf.cas.cz
Dobroňová Martina +420 220 390 140 dobronova@icpf.cas.cz
Dočkal Jan +420 220 390 000 dockal@icpf.cas.cz
Dřínek Vladislav +420 220 390 304 drinek@icpf.cas.cz
Dytrych Pavel +420 220 390 135 dytrych@icpf.cas.cz
Edr Antonín +420 220 390 000 edr@icpf.cas.cz
Fajgar Radek +420 220 390 306 fajgar@icpf.cas.cz
Fridrich Miroslav +420 220 390 229 fridrich@icpf.cas.cz
Goliáš Jiří +420 220 390 206 golias@icpf.cas.cz
Goliáš Václav +420 220 390 206 golias.vaclav@icpf.cas.cz
Gruber Václav +420 220 390 249 gruber@icpf.cas.cz
Gulková Daniela +420 220 390 293 gulkova@icpf.cas.cz
Hálek Antonín +420 220 390 000 halek@icpf.cas.cz
Hamala Vojtěch +420 220 390 252 hamala@icpf.cas.cz
Hanáková Tereza +420 220 390 286 hanakovat@icpf.cas.cz
Harrandt Václav +420 220 390 000 harrandt@icpf.cas.cz
Hartman Miloslav +420 220 390 254 hartman@icpf.cas.cz
Havlica Jaromír +420 220 390 251 havlica@icpf.cas.cz
Horník Josef +420 220 390 256 hornik.joseef@icpf.cas.cz
Horník Štěpán +420 220 390 141 hornik@icpf.cas.cz
Hušek Matěj +420 220 390 000 husek@icpf.cas.cz
Izák Pavel +420 220 390 204 izak@icpf.cas.cz
Jaklová Natalie +420 220 390 237 jaklova@icpf.cas.cz
Jakubec Martin +420 220 390 266 jakubecm@icpf.cas.cz
Jakubík Pavel +420 220 390 137 jakubik@icpf.cas.cz
Jandová Věra +420 220 390 303 jandova@icpf.cas.cz
Jánošíková Vladimíra +420 220 390 274 janosikova@icpf.cas.cz
Jeřábek Karel +420 220 390 332 jerabek@icpf.cas.cz
Jindra Tomáš +420 220 390 000 jindra@icpf.cas.cz
Jirátová Květuše +420 220 390 295 jiratova@icpf.cas.cz
Jirsová Eva +420 220 390 227 jirsova@icpf.cas.cz
Julaha Kajal +420 220 390 203 julaha@icpf.cas.cz
Kaluža Luděk +420 220 390 270 kaluza@icpf.cas.cz
Kalužová Iveta +420 220 390 323 kaluzova@icpf.cas.cz
Kameníková Petra +420 220 390 317 kamenikova@icpf.cas.cz
Karban Jindřich +420 220 390 252 karban@icpf.cas.cz
Karchová Klára +420 220 390 000 karchova@icpf.cas.cz
Kaštánek František +420 220 390 275 kastanek@icpf.cas.cz
Kende Petr +420 220 390 213 kende@icpf.cas.cz
Khramkov Oleksiy +420 220 390 292 khramkov@icpf.cas.cz
Kleveta Rostislav +420 220 390 264 kleveta@icpf.cas.cz
Klobás Jan +420 220 390 258 klobas@icpf.cas.cz
Klusoň Petr +420 220 390 340 kluson@icpf.cas.cz
Kohout Martin +420 220 390 258 kohout.martin@icpf.cas.cz
Kohoutová Markéta +420 220 390 319 kohoutova.m@icpf.cas.cz
Kordač Orvalho Sandra +420 220 390 162 orvalho@icpf.cas.cz
Kořínková Kateřina +420 220 390 218 korinkovak@icpf.cas.cz
Korotenko Ekaterina +420 220 390 319 korotenko@icpf.cas.cz
Kos Martin +420 220 390 137 kos@icpf.cas.cz
Koštejn Martin +420 220 390 303 kostejn@icpf.cas.cz
Kostyk Juraj +420 220 390 354 kostyk@icpf.cas.cz
Kováčiková Sára +420 220 390 000 kovacikova@icpf.cas.cz
Kovářík Jiří +420 220 390 000 kovarik@icpf.cas.cz
Kozáková Jana +420 220 390 203 kozakova@icpf.cas.cz
Krček Martin +420 220 390 372 krcek@icpf.cas.cz
Krčil Aleš +420 220 390 000 krcil@icpf.cas.cz
Krejcar Marek +420 602 832 206 krejcar@icpf.cas.cz
Kristová Veronika +420 220 390 246 kristova@icpf.cas.cz
Křížová Denisa +420 220 390 216 krizova@icpf.cas.cz
Krupková Alena +420 220 390 272 krupkova@icpf.cas.cz
Kugler Josef +420 220 390 242 kugler@icpf.cas.cz
Kulhánková Hana +420 220 390 331 kulhankova@icpf.cas.cz
Kupčík Jaroslav +420 220 390 304 kupcik@icpf.cas.cz
Kurfiřt Martin +420 220 390 252 kurfirst@icpf.cas.cz
Landová Renáta +420 220 390 223 landova@icpf.cas.cz
Lhotka Radek +420 220 390 354 lhotka@icpf.cas.cz
Lísal Martin +420 220 390 301 lisal@icpf.cas.cz
Lucáková Simona +420 220 390 244 lucakova@icpf.cas.cz
Malijevský Alexandr +420 220 390 301 malijevsky@icpf.cas.cz
Mašková Ludmila +420 220 390 203 maskova@icpf.cas.cz
Matějová Lenka +420 220 390 283 matejova@icpf.cas.cz
Matějovská Jana +420 220 390 217 matejovska@icpf.cas.cz
Matyáš Ondřej +420 220 390 228 matyas@icpf.cas.cz
Medlík Jiří +420 220 390 258 medlik@icpf.cas.cz
Michálková Lenka +420 220 390 285 michalkova@icpf.cas.cz
Moravec Pavel +420 220 390 245 moravec@icpf.cas.cz
Morávková Lenka +420 220 390 133 moravkova@icpf.cas.cz
Moško Jaroslav +420 220 390 160 mosko@icpf.cas.cz
Moučka Filip +420 220 390 000 moucka@icpf.cas.cz
Mullerová Monika +420 220 390 267 mullerovam@icpf.cas.cz
Müllerová Tereza +420 220 390 219 mullerova.t@icpf.cas.cz
Muñiz Sierra Héctor +420 000 000 000 muniz@icpf.cas.cz
Mušálková Petra +420 220 390 000 musalkova@icpf.cas.cz
Nezbeda Ivo +420 220 390 296 ivonez@icpf.cas.cz
Nezbeda Ivo +420 220 390 296 Ivonez@icpf.cas.cz
Ondráček Jakub +420 220 390 240 ondracek@icpf.cas.cz
Ondráčková Lucie +420 220 390 245 dzumbova@icpf.cas.cz
Panda Somenath +420 220 390 000 panda@icpf.cas.cz
Panov Illia +420 220 390 137 panov@icpf.cas.cz
Pařez Stanislav +420 220 390 296 parez@icpf.cas.cz
Paříková Anna +420 220 390 000 parikova@icpf.cas.cz
Parmar Nirmal +420 220 390 246 parmar@icpf.cas.cz
Pěnkavová Věra +420 220 390 222 penkavova@icpf.cas.cz
Petričkovič Roman +420 220 390 368 petrickovic@icpf.cas.cz
Petrusová Zuzana +420 220 390 133 petrusova@icpf.cas.cz
Podzimek Jan +420 220 390 256 podzimek@icpf.cas.cz
Pohořelý Michael +420 220 390 393 pohorely@icpf.cas.cz
Pokorná Dana +420 220 390 306 pokorna@icpf.cas.cz
Pokorná Petra +420 220 390 203 pokornap@icpf.cas.cz
Pola Josef +420 220 390 308 pola@icpf.cas.cz
Polák Jiří +420 220 390 334 polakj@icpf.cas.cz
Polezhaev Petr +420 220 390 000 polezhaev@icpf.cas.cz
Ponec Robert +420 220 390 271 ponec@icpf.cas.cz
Pospíchal Petr +420 220 390 258 pospichal@icpf.cas.cz
Prajzler Bedřich +420 220 390 228 prajzler@icpf.cas.cz
Punčochář Miroslav +420 220 390 286 punc@icpf.cas.cz
Rotrekl Jan +420 220 390 290 rotrekl@icpf.cas.cz
Rouha Michael +420 000 000 000 rouha@icpf.cas.cz
Rousková Milena +420 220 390 139 rouskova@icpf.cas.cz
Roztočil Petr +420 220 390 354 roztocil@icpf.cas.cz
Růžička Marek +420 220 390 299 ruzicka@icpf.cas.cz
Šabata Stanislav +420 220 390 273 sabata@icpf.cas.cz
Salvadori Karolína +420 220 390 000 salvadori@icpf.cas.cz
Samusevich Oleg +420 220 390 164 samusevich@icpf.cas.cz
Schraml Jan +420 220 390 315 schraml@icpf.cas.cz
Schwarz Jaroslav +420 220 390 240 schwarz@icpf.cas.cz
Sedmihradská Anežka +420 220 390 393 sedmihradska@icpf.cas.cz
Setničková Kateřina +420 220 390 268 setnickova@icpf.cas.cz
Shtukaturova Anastasia +420 220 390 000 shtukaturova@icpf.cas.cz
Šimčík Miroslav +420 220 390 262 simcik@icpf.cas.cz
Šindelka Karel +420 220 390 301 sindelka@icpf.cas.cz
Škvára Jiří +420 220 390 000 skvara@icpf.cas.cz
Slezák Jiří +420 220 390 207 slezak@icpf.cas.cz
Slováková Věra +420 220 390 354 slovakova@icpf.cas.cz
Smolík Jiří +420 220 390 247 smolik@icpf.cas.cz
Šnajdaufová Hana +420 220 390 302 snajdaufova@icpf.cas.cz
Sobek Jiří +420 220 390 334 sobek@icpf.cas.cz
Solanský Marek +420 220 390 000 solansky.marek@icpf.cas.cz
Šolcová Olga +420 220 390 279 solcova@icpf.cas.cz
Soukup Karel +420 220 390 283 soukup@icpf.cas.cz
Soukupová Krasimira +420 220 390 278 soukupova.k@icpf.cas.cz
Souvenir Zafindrajaona Mahasoa Salina +420 220 390 000 souvenir@icpf.cas.cz
Spáčilová Lucie +420 220 390 139 spacilova@icpf.cas.cz
Spáčilová Markéta +420 220 390 000 spacilova.marketa@icpf.cas.cz
Šperlich Antonín +420 220 390 000 sperlich@icpf.cas.cz
Špinka Martin +420 220 390 000 spinka@icpf.cas.cz
Stanovský Petr +420 220 390 162 stanovsky@icpf.cas.cz
Stavárek Petr +420 220 390 142 stavarek@icpf.cas.cz
Štěrba Jiří +420 220 390 000 sterba@icpf.cas.cz
Storch Jan +420 220 390 272 storchj@icpf.cas.cz
Strašák Tomáš +420 220 390 267 strasak@icpf.cas.cz
Strnad Miloslav +420 220 390 224 strnad@icpf.cas.cz
Suchánková Lenka +420 220 390 354 suchankova@icpf.cas.cz
Svoboda Karel +420 220 390 160 svoboda@icpf.cas.cz
Šyc Michal +420 220 390 261 syc@icpf.cas.cz
Sýkorová Adéla +420 220 390 263 sykorova@icpf.cas.cz
Terentyak Mark +420 220 390 000 terentyak@icpf.cas.cz
Tesař Ondřej +420 220 390 354 tesar@icpf.cas.cz
TEST TEST +420 220 390 224 miloslav.strnad@gmail.com
Tihon Jaroslav +420 220 390 250 tihon@icpf.cas.cz
Topka Pavel +420 220 390 282 topka@icpf.cas.cz
Trávníčková Tereza +420 220 390 262 travnickovat@icpf.cas.cz
Václavíková Karolína +420 220 390 000 vaclavikova@icpf.cas.cz
Václavková Šárka +420 220 390 317 vaclavkova@icpf.cas.cz
Vanluchene Anna +420 220 390 000 vanluchene@icpf.cas.cz
Vásquez Claudia +420 220 390 000 vasquez@icpf.cas.cz
Velíšek Petr +420 220 390 267 velisek@icpf.cas.cz
Veselý Václav +420 220 390 346 vesely@icpf.cas.cz
Vilimovská Emília +420 220 390 226 vilimovska@icpf.cas.cz
Vlček Dalibor +420 220 390 231 vlcek@icpf.cas.cz
Vlčková Lucia +420 220 390 000 vlckova.lucia@icpf.cas.cz
Vlková Leona +420 220 390 343 vlkova@icpf.cas.cz
Vodička Petr +420 220 390 382 vodicka@icpf.cas.cz
Vrbík Pavel +420 220 390 130 vrbik@icpf.cas.cz
Vychodilová Hana +420 220 390 231 vychodilova@icpf.cas.cz
Wagner Zdeněk +420 220 390 290 wagner@icpf.cas.cz
Wichterle Ivan +420 220 390 289 wichterle@icpf.cas.cz
Windell Laurence Christian +420 220 390 000 windell@icpf.cas.cz
Zach Boleslav +420 220 390 131 zach@icpf.cas.cz
Žádný Jaroslav +420 220 390 236 zadny@icpf.cas.cz
Ždímal Vladimír +420 220 390 246 zdimal@icpf.cas.cz
Zedníková Mária +420 220 390 251 zednikova@icpf.cas.cz
Zíková Naděžda +420 220 390 203 zikova@icpf.cas.cz
Žitková Andrea +420 220 390 235 zitkova@icpf.cas.cz